Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Thursday 27/07/2017 To Friday 18/08/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Bangladesh Taka(BDT)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 09/08/2017 - Friday 18/08/2017
Date Bangladesh Taka Canadian Dollar History
Friday 18/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01563 CAD BDT CAD rate 18/08/2017
Thursday 17/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01566 CAD BDT CAD rate 17/08/2017
Wednesday 16/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01563 CAD BDT CAD rate 16/08/2017
Tuesday 15/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01582 CAD BDT CAD rate 15/08/2017
Monday 14/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01578 CAD BDT CAD rate 14/08/2017
Sunday 13/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.0157 CAD BDT CAD rate 13/08/2017
Saturday 12/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.0157 CAD BDT CAD rate 12/08/2017
Friday 11/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.0157 CAD BDT CAD rate 11/08/2017
Thursday 10/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01578 CAD BDT CAD rate 10/08/2017
Wednesday 09/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01572 CAD BDT CAD rate 09/08/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01567 CAD BDT CAD rate 08/08/2017
Monday 07/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01572 CAD BDT CAD rate 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01564 CAD BDT CAD rate 06/08/2017
Saturday 05/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01564 CAD BDT CAD rate 05/08/2017
Friday 04/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01564 CAD BDT CAD rate 04/08/2017
Thursday 03/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01554 CAD BDT CAD rate 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.0156 CAD BDT CAD rate 02/08/2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 1 BDT = 0.01547 CAD BDT CAD rate 01/08/2017
Monday 31/07/2017 1 BDT = 0.0154 CAD BDT CAD rate 31/07/2017
Sunday 30/07/2017 1 BDT = 0.01547 CAD BDT CAD rate 30/07/2017
Saturday 29/07/2017 1 BDT = 0.01543 CAD BDT CAD rate 29/07/2017
Friday 28/07/2017 1 BDT = 0.01543 CAD BDT CAD rate 28/07/2017
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 BDT = 0.01556 CAD BDT CAD rate 27/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair