Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 30/05/2018 To Thursday 21/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Bangladesh Taka(BDT)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 12/06/2018 - Thursday 21/06/2018
Date Bangladesh Taka Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 21/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01589 CAD BDT CAD rate 21/06/2018
Wednesday 20/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01584 CAD BDT CAD rate 20/06/2018
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01581 CAD BDT CAD rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01573 CAD BDT CAD rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01571 CAD BDT CAD rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01578 CAD BDT CAD rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01578 CAD BDT CAD rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01568 CAD BDT CAD rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01544 CAD BDT CAD rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01549 CAD BDT CAD rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.0154 CAD BDT CAD rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.0155 CAD BDT CAD rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01544 CAD BDT CAD rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01544 CAD BDT CAD rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.0154 CAD BDT CAD rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01536 CAD BDT CAD rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01534 CAD BDT CAD rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01534 CAD BDT CAD rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01549 CAD BDT CAD rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01548 CAD BDT CAD rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 BDT = 0.01548 CAD BDT CAD rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 BDT = 0.01541 CAD BDT CAD rate 31/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair