Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 24/11/2017 To Saturday 16/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Bangladesh Taka(BDT)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 07/12/2017 - Saturday 16/12/2017
Date Bangladesh Taka Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 16/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01558 CAD BDT CAD rate 16/12/2017
Friday 15/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01558 CAD BDT CAD rate 15/12/2017
Thursday 14/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01551 CAD BDT CAD rate 14/12/2017
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01555 CAD BDT CAD rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.0156 CAD BDT CAD rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.0156 CAD BDT CAD rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01562 CAD BDT CAD rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01559 CAD BDT CAD rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01559 CAD BDT CAD rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01563 CAD BDT CAD rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01554 CAD BDT CAD rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01545 CAD BDT CAD rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01542 CAD BDT CAD rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01547 CAD BDT CAD rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01542 CAD BDT CAD rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 BDT = 0.01542 CAD BDT CAD rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.01568 CAD BDT CAD rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.0157 CAD BDT CAD rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.01512 CAD BDT CAD rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.0151 CAD BDT CAD rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.01564 CAD BDT CAD rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.01509 CAD BDT CAD rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 BDT = 0.01509 CAD BDT CAD rate 24/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair