Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates Today

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

This is the page of Bangladesh Taka (BDT) to Mexican Peso (MXN) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Bangladesh Taka(BDT).

1 BDT

=

0.22387 MXN

Convert Mexican Peso To Bangladesh Taka

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 15,2019 00:07 UTC

Full history please visit BDT/MXN History

Convert Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN)
BDT MXN BDT MXN
1 BDT = 0.22387 MXN 4.46698 BDT = 1 MXN
2 BDT = 0.44773 MXN 8.93395 BDT = 2 MXN
5 BDT = 1.11933 MXN 22.33488 BDT = 5 MXN
10 BDT = 2.23865 MXN 44.66977 BDT = 10 MXN
15 BDT = 3.35798 MXN 67.00465 BDT = 15 MXN
20 BDT = 4.4773 MXN 89.33954 BDT = 20 MXN
25 BDT = 5.59663 MXN 111.67442 BDT = 25 MXN
50 BDT = 11.19325 MXN 223.34885 BDT = 50 MXN
History Friday 06/12/2019 - Sunday 15/12/2019
Date Bangladesh Taka Mexican Peso
Saturday 14/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22387 MXN
Friday 13/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22387 MXN
Thursday 12/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22381 MXN
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22512 MXN
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22679 MXN
Monday 09/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22658 MXN
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22715 MXN
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22753 MXN
Friday 06/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22753 MXN
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 BDT = 0.22822 MXN

Full history please visit BDT/MXN Exchange Rates History

Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bangladesh Taka(BDT) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair